14kt White Gold 2 Carat TDW Princess Cut Composite Engagement Ring (H-I, I1-I2) : image

Categories: JEWELRY & WATCHES
Condition:
In Stock:

Breathtaking charm is the phrase that can best describe this endlessly sparkling 2 cttw diamond composite ring. The shining statement piece features 6 beautifully centered Princess-cut diamonds surrounded by an additional 4 Princess-cut diamonds and 56 glimmering round white diamonds, all set on a timeless 14K white gold band. Center stone.Diamond( …

14kt White Gold 2 Carat TDW Princess Cut Composite Engagement Ring (H-I, I1-I2) : Image.

Breathtaking charm is the phrase that can best describe this endlessly sparkling 2 cttw diamond composite ring. The shining statement piece features 6 beautifully centered Princess-cut diamonds surrounded by an additional 4 Princess-cut diamonds and 56 glimmering round white diamonds, all set on a timeless 14K white gold band. Center stone.Diamond(s): Six.Center cut: Princess.Weight: 0.91 carats.Color: H-I.Clarity:I1-I2.Setting: InvisibleSide stones.White diamonds: Four.White diamond cut: Princess.White diamond weight: 0.33 carats.Color: H-I.White diamond clarity: I1-I2.White diamond setting: ChannelSide stones.White diamonds: Fifty six.White diamond cut: Round.White diamond weight: 0.76 carats.Color: H-I.White diamond clarity: I1-I2.White diamond setting: ProngMetal information and dimensions.Metal: 14k white gold.Style: Composite.Ring setting: 12.9 mm wide x 19 mm long x 5.2 mm high.Band: 3.65 mm wideDiamond total weight: 2 carat(s) TWAll weights and measurements are approximate and may vary slightly from the listed information. Total weight is approximate. 2 carat T.W. may be 1.95 to 2.05 carat.

14kt White Gold 2 Carat TDW Princess Cut Composite Engagement Ring (H-I, I1-I2)

Feature:

<table

14kt White Gold 2 Carat TDW Princess Cut Composite Engagement Ring (H-I, I1-I2)

Thanks for your visit our website. Hopefully you will satisfied with 14kt White Gold 2 Carat TDW Princess Cut Composite Engagement Ring (H-I, I1-I2). You click to 14kt White Gold 2 Carat TDW Princess Cut Composite Engagement Ring (H-I, I1-I2) For Check prices here. 14kt White Gold 2 Carat TDW Princess Cut Composite Engagement Ring (H-I, I1-I2) on us price. You can Buy 14kt White Gold 2 Carat TDW Princess Cut Composite Engagement Ring (H-I, I1-I2) Online Store.

</table

